Psychological Services Section

Back to Policy Councils

Psychological Services Section


Gina L. Gallivan, Ph.D., ABPP General Chair

Michael E. Bricker, Ph.D., Vice Chair

Cerise M. Vablais, MBA, Ph.D., ABPP, Membership Chair

Oliver R. Stone, Ph.D., Education Chair

Lewis Schlosser, Ph.D., ABPP, Immediate Past Chair

For more information, please contact



Scroll to preview content. Please sign in to read and get access to more member only content.



IACP - Loader Animation IACP - Loader Animation IACP - Loader Animation