IACP/Motorola Webber Seavey 2011 Top 25 Semi-finalists announced.

IACP/Motorola Webber Seavey 2011 Top 25 Semi-finalists
Project Title
Orange County Sheriff's Department-Dana Point Police Services "Hide it, Lock it, Or Lose it" (HILIOLI) Campaign
Burlington Police Department Street Outreach Interventionist Program
Village of Hanover Park, Illinois Police Department The Hanover Park Police Department Area Response Team Initiative
California Highway Patrol Start Smart Teen Driver Education Program
Hanover County Sheriffs Office Motorists Assistance Program
Louisiana State Police Louisiana State Police Crime Laboratory's Backlog Reduction Strategy
Los Angeles County Sheriffs Department The Share Tolerance Program
Los Angeles County Sheriffs Department, Century Station Century Station, Public Trust Policing Project
Palm Beach County Sheriffs Office Operation "Kembe Fem" (Hold Strong)
City of Bloomington, Indiana Police Department Public Service Training Center
City of Reading Police Department Using Force Multipliers to Reduce Crime
Urbandale Police Department Making a Connection
Los Angeles County Sheriffs Department Countrywide Nuisance Abatement Team
Addison Police Department Community Response Unit
Baltimore County Police Department Violence Prevention Initiative
Stafford County Sheriff's Office Traffic Safety Education and Enforcement Program (Survive the Drive)
Toronto Police Service "The Road Ahead"
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Safe Village
Everette Police Department Project Impact
Peel Regional Police Communications Centre Quality Call Monotoring Program
Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department A Strategy for Reducing Sexual Assault
York Regional Police Safe Roads…Your Call- Call 9-1-1 to Report Impaired Driving
Albuquerque Police Department Albuquerque Construction Industry Crime Alliance (CICA)
Gulf Breeze Police Department Coastwatch Program- Community Policing Response to the BP Horizon Oil Spill Disaster
Vancouver Police Department Consolidated Records and Intelligence Miing Environment (CRIME)

Related Page:

IACP/Motorola Webber Seavey Award Page