The IACP Foundation is proud to announce the recipients of the 2010-2011 SELECT Scholarship Program!

2010-2011 Awardees 

Ms. Chancellor
Ms. Myah Chancellor
, IACP Foundation Scholarship 

Ms. Paulson
Ms. Katie Paulson
, IACP Foundation Scholarship

Ms. McNew
Ms. Erinn McNew
, Charles and Claire Blauer Scholarship

Ms. Rigg
Ms. Kelsey Rigg
, Dave Cameron Memorial Scholarship

Related Page

SELECT Scholarship Program Page