2009 IACP/PARADE MAGAZINE Police Officer of the Year

Congratulations to the 2009 IACP/PARADE Magazine Police Officer of the Year Officer Pedro Garcia III of the San Antonio, Texas Police Department.

Officer Pedro Garcia and IACP President Laine

Please click here to read about this year's winner and honorable mentions: