Psychological Services Section

Heather K. McElroy, Ph.D., ABPP, General Chair

Gary L. Fischler Ph.D. ABPP, Vice Chair

Mark J. Kirschner, Ph.D., ABPP, Member-at-Large, Membership Chair

Brian Mangan, Psy.D., ABPP, Member-at-Large, Education Chair

Stephen P. Griffin, Psy.D., ABPP, Past General Chair

Kim J. Kohlhepp, IACP Liaison, Treasurer

The International Association of Chiefs of Police: IACP Homepage