Chair
Karen J. Kruger, Esquire
Funk & Bolton, P.A.
36 S. Charles Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
P. (410) 659-8322
F. (410) 659-7773
kkruger@fblaw.com

Vice Chair 
Eric Daigle, Esquire
Daigle Law Group, LLC
P. O. Box 123
Southington, CT 06489
P. (860) 270-0060
F. (860) 270-0552
Eric.Daigle@DaigleLawGroup.com

Secretary
Bill Amato, Police Legal Advisor
City of Tempe, Arizona
31 E 5th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281-3601
T. (480) 350-8237
bill_amato@tempe.gov

Members at Large
David J. Spotts, Chief
Mechanicsburg Police Department
6 West Allen Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
P. (717) 691-3300
F. (717) 697-2671
dspotts@mechanicsburgpolice.org

Victoria Pearson, General Counsel
Richmond Police Department
200 West Grace Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P. (804) 646-4467
F. (804) 646-3974
Victoria.pearson@richmondgov.com

Immediate Past President
Lisa A. Judge, Police Legal Advisor
Tucson Police Department
270 S. Stone Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85702
P. (520) 791-4170
F. (520) 791-4523
lisa.judge@tucsonaz.gov

LOS Section Officers

The International Association of Chiefs of Police: IACP Homepage