Executive Committee

Board of Officers


Richard Beary
Chief of Police
University of Central Florida
Police Department (FL)

Immediate Past President

Yousry "Yost" Zakhary
Woodway Public Safety
Department (TX)

First Vice President

Terrence M. Cunningham
Chief of Police
Wellesley Police Department (MA)

Second Vice President

Donald W. De Lucca
Chief of Police
Doral Police Department (FL)

Third Vice President

Louis M. Dekmar
Chief of Police
LaGrange Police Department (GA)

Fourth Vice President

Paul M. Cell
Chief of Police
Montclair State University
Police Department (NJ)

Vice President at Large

James R. Craze
Chief of Police
Greenbelt Police Department (MD)

Vice President at Large

Kent W. Barker
Chief of Police
Tualatin Police Department (OR)

International Vice President

Barbara Fleury
Canadian Permanent Mission to
the United Nations

Vice President Treasurer

Dwight E. Henninger
Chief of Police
Vail Police Department (CO)

General Chair SACOP

John W. Letteney
Chief of Police
Apex Police Department (NC)

General Chair S & P

W. Steven Flaherty
Virginia State Police (VA)


James M. Gabbard
Chief of Police (ret.)
Vero Beach Police Department (FL)

Executive Director

Vincent Talucci
Executive Director/CEO

Group 1

Thomas C. Gross
Chief of Police
York Area Regional Police Department (PA)

Jeffrey Horvath
Chief of Police
Lewes Police Department (DE)

Steven M. Pare
Commissioner of Public Safety
City of Providence (RI)

Group 2

M. Douglas Scott
Chief of Police
Arlington County Police
Department (VA)

Vernon M. Keenan
Georgia Bureau of Investigation (GA)

Bernadette A. DiPino
Chief of Police
Sarasota Police Department (FL)

Group 3

Paul F. Williams
Chief of Police
Springfield Police Department (MO)

Kriste K. Etue
Michigan State Police (MI)

Steven R. Casstevens
Chief of Police
Buffalo Grove Police Department (IL)

Group 4

Ken A. Walker
Chief of Police
West University Place Police Department (TX)

John R. Batiste
Washington State Patrol (WA)

University/College Police Section

James C. Lyon
Chief of Police
Northeastern University Police Department (IL)

Cities 100,001 to 500,000 Population

Joseph H. Lumpkin Sr.
Chief of Police
Savannah Chatham Metropolitan Police Department (GA)

Cities under 10,000 Population

Wade K. Carpenter
Chief of Police
Park City Police Department (UT)

Members At Large

Argatha R. Gilmore
Chief of Police
Lake City Police Department (FL)

Ellison E. Greenslade
Commissioner of Police
Royal Bahamas Police Force

Wayne Hall
Chief of Police
University of Louisville Police Department (KY)

Gregory W. Rushin
Chief of Police
Plano Police Department (TX)

Lianne M. Tuomey
Chief of Police
University of Vermont Police Services (VT)

Federal Law Enforcement Agencies

Michele M. Leonhart
Drug Enforcement Administration

Stacia A. Hylton
US Marshals Service

Mark F. Giuliano
Deputy Director
Federal Bureau of Investigation

B. Todd Jones
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives


Clive L. Weighill
Chief of Police
Saskatoon Police Service

Indian Country Section

William Denke II
Chief of Police
Sycuan Tribal Police Department (CA)

Railroad Police Section

Thomas A. Mengel
General Director Police Operations & Assistant Chief
Union Pacific Railroad Police Department (NE)

Cities from 500,001 to 1,000,000 Population

Edward A. Flynn
Chief of Police
Milwaukee Police Department (WI)

Cities from 25,001 to 50,000 Population

William G. Brooks
Chief of Police
Norwood Police Department (MA)

Cities from 50,001 to 100,000 Population

Cynthia E. Renaud
Chief of Police
Folsom Police Department (CA)

Cities over 1,000,000 Population

Charles H. Ramsey
Police Commissioner
Philadelphia Police Department (PA)

The International Association of Chiefs of Police: IACP Homepage